It Took a While – Infinite Loop is Published

After a hard drive crash and much gnashing of teeth, my new paranormal mystery is now available. For those who like old mystery movies, this may be the book for you. It contains a little film noir style within a supernatural setting where lies, greed, and betrayal bring out the best or worst in each character.

While the plot is a far cry from my last three books, I found this story easier to write in character development and plotting. However, the need for hints and red herrings necessary in the work made things difficult for me since I tend to write in a ‘stream of conscious’ style. Forced to retrace ground which I believed already covered, the mystery genre hopefully taught me to be a better storyteller. Download a sample (or better yet, the full story) and let me know.

infinite-loop-web-front
Amazon Kindle
infinite-loop-web-front
Barnes and Noble Nook